DEUTSCH

FC Parsdorf e.V.

Hartholzweg 5
85599 Parsdorf

info@fcparsdorf.de

Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Franz Hobmeier

vorstand@fcparsdorf.de
Telefon: 0172 815 5226

Jugendleiter
Roland Pumm

jugendleiter@fcparsdorf.de
Telefon: 0172 912 7205

Abteilungsleiter
Jonas Pfeiffer

abteilungsleiter@fcparsdorf.de
webmaster@fcparsdorf.de
Telefon: 0174 9164043

2. Vorsitzender
Konrad Rauch

konrad.rauch@fcparsdorf.de
Telefon: 0172 822 9784

3. Vorsitzender
Manuel Sauer

manuel.sauer@fcparsdorf.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Sebastian Seubert

abteilungsleiter@fcparsdorf.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Maximilian Baier

abteilungsleiter@fcparsdorf.de


stellv. Jugendleiter
Alexander Gehlert

alex.gehlert@fcparsdorf.de
Telefon: ...

1.Kassier
Sonja Winklhofer

finanzen@fcparsdorf.de

2.Kassier
Sebastian Ott

sebastian.ott@fcparsdorf.de

Schriftführer
Heinz Hrase

heinz.hrase@fcparsdorf.de

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. FC PARSDORF | Impressum | Kontakt